Dierks Bentley Bio, Wiki, Age, Height, Family, Wife, Tour, Tickets, Concert, CD, Album, Songs, Net Worth

Dierks Bentley (Frederick Dierks Bentley) is an American country music singer and songwriter. He is best known for his songs “Come a Little Closer”,

Dierks Bentley Biography

Dierks Bentley (Frederick Dierks Bentley) is an American country music singer and songwriter. He is best known for his songs “Come a Little Closer”, “Somewhere on a Beach”, “Am I the Only One”, among others.

Dierks Bentley Age | How Old Is Dierks Bentley?

He was born on 20 November 1975 in Phoenix, Arizona, United States. He is 47 years old as of 2022.

Dierks Bentley Height

Bentley stands at a height of 6 feet tall.

Dierks Bentley Family

Bentley is the son of Catherine Childs and Leon Fife Bentley (August 16, 1923 – June 1, 2012), a bank vice-president. His father was born in Glasgow, Missouri, to Richard Thomas and Mary Cecile Fife Bentley, and was a First Lieutenant in World War II. His middle name, Dierks (which he now uses as his first name publicly), is his maternal great-grandmother’s surname.

Dierks Bentley Wife | Cassidy Black Dierks Bentley

Bentley married Cassidy Black on December 17, 2005, in Mexico. The couple has two daughters and one son, Evalyn “Evie” Day Bentley born on October 4, 2008; Jordan Catherine Bentley, born on December 25, 2010; and Knox Bentley, born on October 9, 2013.

Dierks Bentley Net Worth

Bentley has a net worth of about $30 million which he earned from his career as a country music singer and songwriter.

Dierks Bentley
Dierks Bentley

Dierks Bentley Salary

Bentely earns an estimated salary of about $50000 to $100000 annually.

Dierks Bentley Education

Bentley attended Culver Academies in Indiana and graduated from The Lawrenceville School in New Jersey in 1993. He then spent a year at the University of Vermont (UVM) before transferring to Vanderbilt University in Nashville, Tennessee, where he graduated in 1997.

Dierks Bentley

In 2003, Bentley signed to Capitol Nashville and released his eponymous debut album. Both the album and its follow-up, 2005’s Modern Day Drifter, are certified platinum in the United States.

His third album, 2006’s Long Trip Alone, is certified gold. The album was followed in mid-2008 by a greatest hits package.

In February 2009, his fourth album, Feel That Fire was released. A bluegrass album, Up on the Ridge, was released on June 8, 2010.

His sixth album, Home, followed in February 2012, as did a seventh one, Riser, in 2014. His eighth album, entitled Black, was released in May 2016. On June 8, 2018, he released his ninth studio album, The Mountain.

His studio albums have accounted for 25 singles on the Hot Country Songs and Country Airplay charts, of which 16 have reached number one: his debut single “What Was I Thinkin'”, “Feel That Fire”, “Come a Little Closer”, “Settle for a Slowdown”, “Every Mile a Memory”, “Different for Girls”, “Free and Easy (Down the Road I Go)”, “Sideways”, “Am I the Only One”, “Home”, “5-1-5-0”, “I Hold On”, “Drunk on a Plane”, “Say You Do”, “Somewhere on a Beach”, and “Woman, Amen”. Four more of his singles have reached the top 5.

Dierks Bentley Shirts | Dierks Bentley Hat

To buy click the following link.

Dierks Bentley New Album

In 2018, Bentley  released an album titled The Mountain. The album debuted at No. 1 on Billboard’s Top Country Albums and No. 3 on Billboard 200, with 102,000 album-equivalent units, 94,000 of which are traditional album sales. It has 13 songs.

Dierks Bentley Tour

To buy Bentley’s concert tour tickets or check tour dates, follow the link https://www.ticketmaster.com/dierks-bentley-tickets/artist/876505

Dierks Bentley Albums | Dierks Bentley Cd

  • Dierks Bentley (2003)
  • Modern Day Drifter (2005)
  • Long Trip Alone (2006)
  • Feel That Fire (2009)
  • Up on the Ridge (2010)
  • Home (2012)
  • Riser (2014)
  • Black (2016)
  • The Mountain (2018)

Dierks Bentley Songs | Dierks Bentley Music

  • What Was I Thinkin’
  • Drunk on a Plane
  • Burning Man
  • Woman, Amen
  • I Hold On
  • Different For Girls
  • Somewhere on a Beach
  • Come a Little Closer
  • Say You Do
  • 5-1-5-0
  • I’ll Be the Moon
  • Riser
  • Am I the Only One
  • Settle for a Slowdown
  • Free and Easy
  • What the Hell Did I Say
  • Feel That Fire
  • Every Mile a Memory
  • Bourbon in Kentucky
  • Lot of Leavin’ Left to Do
  • Tip It On Back
  • Black
  • I Wanna Make You Close Your Eyes
  • My Last Name
  • Up on the Ridge
  • Sideways
  • Hold The Light
  • Living
  • Why Do I Feel
  • You Can’t Bring Me Down
  • Draw Me a Map
  • Trying to Stop Your Leaving

Dierks Bentley Movies






The Rise of Kahne


A biography of NASCAR driver, Kasey Kahne. Bentley is featured in the DVD during an event benefiting the Kasey Kahne Foundation.




Sang the theme song for Season 8 Episode 9 of Showtime (TV network)


CMT Crossroads


OneRepublic aired on March 14


Academy of Country Music Awards


Alongside with Luke Bryan, replacing Blake Shelton


error: Content is protected !!