Dustin Lynch Bio, Wiki, Age, Height, Family, Wife, Tour, Concert, Tickets, Shirt, Songs, Net Worth

Dustin Lynch (Dustin Charles Lynch) is an American country music singer and songwriter. He is signed to Broken Bow Records and has released three albums

Dustin Lynch Biography

Dustin Lynch (Dustin Charles Lynch) is an American country music singer and songwriter. He is signed to Broken Bow Records and has released three albums for the label: a self-titled album in 2012, Where It’s At in 2014, and Current Mood in 2017.

Lynch has also released eight singles, of which five have reached the No. 1 position on Country Airplay.

Dustin Lynch Age | How Old Is Dustin Lynch?

He was born on May 14, 1985 in Nashville, Tennessee, United States. He is 37 years old as of 2022.

Dustin Lynch Height | How Tall Is Dustin Lynch?

He stands at a height of ‎5 feet 8 inches (1.73m) weighing 172 pounds (78 kg).

Dustin Lynch Family | Dustin Lynch Parents

Dustin Lynch is the son of Chuck Lynch (father) and Patti Lynch (mother).

Dustin Lynch Wife

Lynch is currently in a relationship with actress and model Kelli Seymour.

Dustin Lynch
Dustin Lynch

Dustin Lynch Net Worth

Lynch has an estimated net worth of about $6 million which he earned from his career as a country music singer and songwriter.

Dustin Lynch

Lynch attended Tullahoma High School where he graduated in 2003. He started playing guitar when he was about 8 or 9 but soon abandoned it, and then picked it up again at 15.

When Lynch was 16, he performed at the Bluebird Café in Nashville on an open mic night and was well received by the audience, so he decided to start a band.

He moved to Nashville, Tennessee in 2003 where he studied Biology and Chemistry at Lipscomb University. According to him, he chose Lipscomb because it is located near the Bluebird Café where he would play and learn the craft of songwriting while at college.

Lynch gained a Bachelor of Science degree in biology in 2007, and although he was interested in going to medical school, he decided to pursue a career in music.

Lynch was first signed to Valory Music Group, and when one of its executives left to join Broken Bow Records, he followed and signed with Broken Bow Records in late 2011.

In January 2012, Lynch released his debut single, “Cowboys and Angels”. He wrote the song with Tim Nichols and Josh Leo. That same month, Country Weekly began streaming his songs on its website.

In August 2012, the self-titled debut album, Dustin Lynch, was released and reached number one on the Top Country Albums chart.

The album’s second single, “She Cranks My Tractor”, became Lynch’s second top 20 hit in early 2013. It was followed by “Wild in Your Smile”, which made the top 30. Lynch also co-wrote James Wesley’s 2013 single “Thank a Farmer”.

In early 2014, Lynch released his fourth single which is the lead single from his second album, “Where It’s At (Yep, Yep)”. The song became his first number one single on the Country Airplay chart in September 2014, and the album of the same name was released on September 9, 2014. The album’s second and third singles, “Hell of a Night” and “Mind Reader” were released to country radio, both of which also reached number one on the Country Airplay charts.

On July 11, 2016, “Seein’ Red” was released as the lead single from Lynch’s forthcoming third studio album Current Mood. The song hit number one on the Country Airplay chart for the week dated February 25, 2017. On March 20, 2017, “Small Town Boy” was released as the second single. On September 18, 2018 he was inducted into the Grand Ole Opry.

Dustin Lynch Shirts | Dustin Lynch Clothing

Lynch has a clothing line called Stay Country. “Stay Country isn’t just a brand, it’s a lifestyle,” said Lynch. His line includes hats, men’s and women’s shirts and accessories, and unisex fashion including t-shirts, jackets and denim. To buy click the following link.

Dustin Lynch Albums | Dustin Lynch Cd

  • Current Mood – 2017
  • Where It’s At – 2014
  • Dustin Lynch – 2012
  • Country Faith

Dustin Lynch Songs | Dustin Lynch Music

  • Love Me Or Leave Me Alone
  • Small Town Boy
  • I’d Be Jealous Too
  • Seein’ Red
  • Good Girl
  • Hell of a Night
  • Why We Call Each Other
  • Back on It
  • New Girl
  • Where It’s At Album
  • Mind Reader
  • Cowboys And Angels
  • State Lines
  • Where It’s At
  • I Wish You Were Beer
  • Here We Come
  • Sun Don’t Go Down on That
  • Middle Of Nowhere
  • Why Not Tonight
  • Your Plan
  • Party Song
  • What You Wanna Hear
  • Cowboys and Angels (Single)
  • Your Daddy’s Boots
  • Hurricane
  • Sing It To Me
  • She Cranks My Tractor
  • Waiting
  • To The Sky
  • Halo
  • Sittin’ Pretty
  • All Night
  • She Wants A Cowboy
  • Wild In Your Smile
  • After Party
  • Dancing In The Headlights
  • Right Where We Want It
  • World To Me
  • American Prayer
  • Where It’s At (Yep, Yep)
  • Rock You Sweet
  • Yeah Yeah Yeah
  • Last Lap
  • Name On It
  • Unwind It
  • She Cranks My Tractor (Club Remix)
  • Cowboys and Angels (PO clean edit)

Dustin Lynch Thinking ‘Bout You

The song Thinking ’bout you was written by Lynch, Andy Albert, Hunter Phelps, and Will Weatherly, at first it was a duet and was first recorded by singer Lauren Alaina and Lynch for his fourth studio album, Tullahoma (2020). However when he couldn’t release her version as a single, he had to find a new duet partner.

Dustin Lynch Concert

Buy tickets and confirm concert dates at https://www.ticketmaster.com/dustin-lynch-tickets/artist/1695375.

error: Content is protected !!