Eric Church Bio, Wiki, Age, Height, Family, Tour, Tickets, Concert, Albums, Cds, Songs, Net Worth

Eric Church (Kenneth Eric Church) is an American country music singer-songwriter. He is best known for his hit singles “Drink in My Hand” and “Springsteen.”

Eric Church Biography

Eric Church (Kenneth Eric Church) is an American country music singer-songwriter. He is best known for his hit singles “Drink in My Hand” and “Springsteen.”

Eric Church Age | How Old Is Eric Church

He was born on May 3, 1977 in Granite Falls, North Carolina, United States. He is 45 years old as of 2022.

Eric Church Height

Church stands at a height of about 6 feet 2 inches tall.

Eric Church Family

Church is the son of Ken and Rita Church. Eric used to work with his father at Clayton Marcus, a furniture upholstery company where his father was president. He has a younger brother called Brandon Church. His brother died on June 29, 2018 at Granite Falls, NC.

Eric Church Husband – Eric Church Wedding

On January 8, 2008, Eric married music publisher Katherine Blasingame in Blowing Rock, North Carolina. At their wedding, he performed “You Make It Look So Easy”, a song he wrote for Blasingame.

Eric Church Children

On October 3, 2011, the couple welcomed their first son, Boone McCoy Church, who is the subject of Church’s song “Three Year Old”. On February 15, 2015, their second son, Tennessee Hawkins “Hawk” Church was born.

Eric Church
Eric Church

Eric Church Net Worth

Church has an estimated net worth of around $ 14 million which he earned from his career as a country music singer-songwriter.

Eric Church Education

He attended South Caldwell High School and then Appalachian State University where he graduated with a degree in marketing. Upon graduation, Eric became engaged to a Spanish teacher in the town of Lenoir, North Carolina.

Eric Church Career

At 13, Church bought a guitar and began writing songs of his own. By his senior year of high school, he had found a gig at a local bar, which occupied most of his time.

Eric played many Jimmy Buffett cover songs and a few of his own original songs in some dive bars. He joined the band “Mountain Boys” which consisted of his college roommate, brother, and a fellow guitarist. For a few years, the band played often in bars and restaurants throughout North Carolina.

Eric has released six studio albums through Capitol Nashville since 2005, later signing to Snakefarm Records. His debut album, of 2006 Sinners Like Me, produced three singles on the Billboard country charts including the top 20 hits “Two Pink Lines”, “How ‘Bout You”, and “Guys Like Me”.

Where Is Eric Church From

Church was born in Granite Falls, North Carolina, United States.

Eric Church Carolina

Carolina is Eric’s second studio album released on March 24, 2009 via Capitol Records Nashville. The album produced three more singles: “Smoke a Little Smoke” and his first top 10 hits, “Hell on the Heart” and “Love Your Love the Most”.

Eric Church Chief

Chief is Eric’s third studio album released on July 26, 2011, via EMI Nashville. The album Chief, was his first No. 1 album to give him his first two No. 1 singles, “Drink in My Hand” and “Springsteen”, and the hits “Creepin'”, “Homeboy”, and “Like Jesus Does”.

Eric’s third No. 1 single was “The Only Way I Know”, which he, Luke Bryan and Jason Aldean, recorded for Aldean’s album Night Train.

Eric Church The Outsiders

His fourth album, The Outsiders”, was released in February 2014. It produced five new singles between 2013–15 with the title track, “Cold One”, “Give Me Back My Hometown”, “Like a Wrecking Ball” and “Talladega.” The singles “Talladega” and “Give Me Back My Hometown” each reached number one on the Country Airplay chart.

Eric Church Mr. Misunderstood

Eric got his sixth No. 1 hit with Keith Urban in May 2015 with the single “Raise ‘Em Up”. His fifth studio album, Mr. Misunderstood, was released in November 2015 which produced two number one singles with “Record Year” and “Round Here Buzz”.

On July 13, 2018, he released the first single and title track of his newest album Desperate Man, which was released in October 2018.

Eric Church New Album

2018 : Desperate Man

Desperate Man is Eric’s sixth album released via EMI Nashville and Snakefarm Records on October 5, 2018. The album’s lead single is its title track.

Eric Church Holdin My Own Tour

The Holdin’ My Own Tour was a headline concert tour by Church, in support of his fifth studio album Mr. Misunderstood. The tour began in Lincoln, Nebraska on January 13, 2017 and concluded in Nashville, Tennessee on May 27 of that year.

Eric Church Heart on Fire

Church recorded Heart on Fire and released the song on July 12, 2021. Heart on Fire is a second single from his album ‘Heart’.

Eric Church Home Sunglasses

Church wears his signature aviator sunglasses as a result of wearing contact lenses. When his career was getting started, he was forced to deal with the heat from the stage lights drying out his contacts.

Eric Church Home/House

Their home (along with Eric’s “man cave”), located in Nashville, was featured in an episode of CMT’s Cribs.

Eric Church Concert

To know about his concerts and also buy tickets, follow the link

Eric Church Albums | Eric Church Cd

  • 2018: Desperate Man
  • 2015: Mr. Misunderstood
  • 2014: The Outsiders
  • 2011: Chief
  • 2009: Carolina
  • 2006: Sinners Like Me

Eric Church Songs

  • Desperate Man
  • Round Here Buzz
  • Springsteen
  • Record Year
  • Drink in My Hand
  • Mr. Misunderstood
  • Smoke a Little Smoke
  • Creepin’
  • Give Me Back My Hometown
  • Talladega
  • Like a Wrecking Ball
  • Homeboy
  • Like Jesus Does
  • Kill a Word
  • Love Your Love the Most
  • Over When It’s Over
  • Guys Like Me
  • Cold One
  • Some Of It
  • Hell on the Heart
  • How ’Bout You
  • Chattanooga Lucy
  • Heart Like A Wheel
  • These Boots
  • Mixed Drinks About Feelings
  • The Outsiders
  • Two Pink Lines
  • A Man Who Was Gonna Die Young
  • That’s Damn Rock & Roll
  • Holdin’ My Own
  • Knives Of New Orleans
  • Country Music Jesus



error: Content is protected !!