Phoebe Bridgers Bio, Wiki, Age, Height, Family, Husband, Songs, Tour, Stranger in the Alps, Net Worth

Phoebe Bridgers is an American musician. She released her major label debut 7″ Killer on Ryan Adams’ record label, PAX AM.

Phoebe Bridgers Biography

Phoebe Bridgers is an American musician. She released her major label debut 7″ Killer on Ryan Adams’ record label, PAX AM. In early 2016, she supported Julien Baker on her 2016 East Coast tour.

Phoebe Bridgers Age

She was born on 17 August 1994 in Pasadena, California, United States. She is 28 years old as of 2022.

Phoebe Bridgers Height

Bridgers stands at a height of 5 feet 6 inches tall.

Phoebe Bridgers Family

Bridgers was born to Jamie who worked as a receptionist and also an executive asssitant and her father who worked as a film and television set builder. She was raised alongside her younger brother named Jackson.

Phoebe Bridgers Husband

Bridgers is reportedly engaged to Paul Mescal although neither of have given any public confirmation.

Phoebe Bridgers Net Worth

Bridgers has an estimated net worth of about $1 million to $5 million.

Phoebe Bridgers
Phoebe Bridgers

Phoebe Bridgers Salary

Bridgers earns an estimated salary of about $10000 to $50000 annually.

Phoebe Bridgers Education

She is a graduate of Los Angeles County High School for the Arts, having studied vocal jazz.

Phoebe Bridgers Stranger in the Alps

In June 2017, Bridgers signed to Dead Oceans. She released her debut album Stranger in the Alps to generally positive reviews on September 22, 2017. On March 12, 2018, the social networking site Pebbal named Stranger in the Alps the best album of 2017.

She appeared on CBS This Morning: Saturday and sang “Motion Sickness” and “Scott Street”, on March 3, 2018. She was described as a “unicorn” in the music business by her producer Ryan Adams.

Phoebe Bridgers boygenius

In 2018, Bridgers along with Lucy Dacus and Julien Baker formed the supergroup boygenius. They released three songs in August 2018 and subsequently announced an EP and a tour. The EP, titled boygenius, came out on October 26, 2018. Bridgers and Baker had formerly performed onstage together at various concerts.

Phoebe Bridgers Television

Her song “Safe at Home” was featured on season 3, episode 5 of the ABC Family show Switched At Birth. Season 3, episode 17 of the show featured her song “Ask Me To/Steamroller.”

Bridgers’ song “Georgia” was featured on season 8, episode 2 of the ABC show Castle. The track “Smoke Signals” appeared on season 1, episode 7 of “Burden of Truth”

In May 2018, she was featured on a remake of the Lord Huron song “The Night We Met” for the soundtrack to season 2 of the Netflix television series 13 Reasons Why.

Phoebe Bridgers Better Oblivion Community Center

Bridgers and Conor Oberst revealed their oft rumored new band, Better Oblivion Community Center, on the Late Show with Stephen Colbert and released their eponymous debut album at midnight on 1/24/19 (out via Dead Oceans).

On January 26, 2019, they appeared on CBS This Morning Saturday. They were interviewed and performed “Dylan Thomas” and “Didn’t Know What I Was In For.” The show ended while performing “My City.”

Phoebe Bridgers Albums

  • boygenius
    2018, EP
  • Stranger in the Alps

Phoebe Bridgers Songs

  • The Night We Met (Soundtrack Version)
  • Smoke Signals
  • Me & My Dog
  • Funeral
  • Motion Sickness
  • Scott Street
  • Killer
  • You Missed My Heart
  • Bite the Hand
  • Georgia
  • Demi Moore
  • Would You Rather
  • Souvenir
  • Stay Down
  • Ketchum, ID
  • Killer + The Sound
  • Steamroller
  • Salt in the Wound
  • Chelsea
  • Dylan Thomas
  • Do You Really Want To Not Get Better?
  • Didn’t Know What I Was in For
  • Sleepwalkin’
  • Waiting Room
  • Chesapeake
  • Service Road
  • My City
  • Forest Lawn
  • Dominos
  • Exception to the Rule
  • Big Black Heart
  • Until We Both Get Bored
  • Christmas Song
  • Shame
  • Smoke Signals (Reprise)
  • Prayer In Open D
  • Daylight
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • Turned Around
  • LAX
  • Funeral
  • As Tears Go By
  • Friday I’m In Love
  • Jesseye ‘Lizabeth



error: Content is protected !!