YNW Melly Bio, Wiki, Age, Height, Family, Songs, First Degree Murder, Arrested, Virtal, Tour, Net Worth

YNW Melly born Jamell Maurice Demons is an American rapper, singer, and songwriter. He is signed to Young Thug’s record label YSL Records and 300 Entertainment.

YNW Melly Biography

YNW Melly born Jamell Maurice Demons is an American rapper, singer, and songwriter. He is signed to Young Thug’s record label YSL Records and 300 Entertainment.

YNW Melly Age

He was born on 1 May 1999 in Gifford, Florida, United States. He is 23 years old as of 2022.

YNW Melly Height

Melly stands at a height of 5 feet 2 inch weighing about 70 Kg.

YNW Melly Family

Melly is very private about his family life hence there is no any news or information about his parents.

YNW Melly Brother

YNW has a younger brother, known as “YNW B Slime.” His brother has also followed in his footsteps and is a budding rapper. Melly once said that he was extremely happy for his younger brother and would do anything to help him.

YNW Melly Wife / Girlfriend

In 2022 there were rumors on Twitter that YNW’s girlfriend cheated on him while he was locked up in jail.

YNW Melly
YNW Melly

YNW Melly Net Worth

He has an estimated net worth of $600 Thousand USD.

YNW Melly Salary

Melly earns an estimated $10000 to $50000 annually.

YNW Melly

Melly started posting his songs on SoundCloud when he was 15. In 2017, he was imprisoned for an extent on weapons charges for a shooting he was involved with when aged 16.

In late 2017, while still incarcerated, he released his first project, an EP called Collect Call, which contained features from numerous well-known artists, including John Wicks and Lil B.

In 2018, YNW Melly released the singles “Virtual (Blue Balenciagas)”, “Slang That Iron” and “Melly the Menace”. Other singles include “4 Real”, “Butter Pecan”, and “Medium Fries”. As of January 2019, the respective music videos have amassed 26 million, 16 million and 11 million views on YouTube.

In August 2018, Melly released his debut album I Am You, which later appeared on the Billboard 200 at number 192 on January 10, 2019. That same year he would announce he has signed with Young Thug’s YSL Records after posting a picture of himself with Thugger & J. Cole in the studio to his Instagram.

On January 17, 2019, while incarcerated, Melly released We All Shine, his second commercial mixtape, consisting of 16 tracks. The project featured collaborations with Fredo Bang and Kanye West. A music video for “Mixed Personalities” featuring West was released with the album.

As of January 2019, YNW Melly has amassed 3.9 million streams on Spotify. His most streamed song is “Murder on My Mind”, which was originally released as a single before being added to I Am You.

YNW Melly Murder On My Mind Release Date

In 2018, his most streamed song is “Murder on My Mind”, was released.

YNW Melly Arrests

On June 30, 2018, Melly was arrested in Fort Myers, Florida for possession of marijuana, possession of Weapon or ammunition by a convicted felon and drug paraphernalia.

He was again arrested on January 3, 2019, in Fort Myers for possession of marijuana.

YNW Melly First Degree Murder

On February 13, 2019, Melly was arrested once again and charged with two counts of first-degree murder in connection with the October 2018 shooting deaths of two men described as his close friends, aspiring rappers Anthony “Sakchaser” Williams, 21, and Christopher “Juvy” Thomas Jr., 19.

Ynw Melly Death

As 2023, YNW Melly is not dead.

YNW Melly Merch | YNW  Melly Shirts | YNW Melly Hoodie

To buy click the following link.

YNW Melly Albums

  • I Am You – 2018
  • We All Shine – 2019

YNW Melly Songs

  • Murder on My Mind
  • Virtual (Blue Balenciagas)
  • Butter Pecan
  • 772 Love
  • Mixed Personalities
  • Slang That Iron
  • Mind on My Murder
  • Catching Feelings
  • Wine 4 Me
  • Melly The Menace
  • 4 Real
  • No Heart
  • Till The End
  • Freddy Krueger
  • Risk Taker
  • Mama Cry
  • City Girls
  • 223’s
  • Just Woke Up
  • Medium Fries
  • Whodie
  • Rolling Loud
  • I Am You
  • Lost and Found
  • YNW Home Invasion
  • Maserati
  • No More
  • Freaky Girl
  • Beat A Nigga Block
  • Mischief On My Mind
  • Game
  • Legendary
  • Hold Up (Wait 1 Min)
  • Robbery
  • Ready for War
  • Fuck PNC Bank
  • Control Me
  • In The Mourning
  • Ingredients
  • Longway
  • No Holidays
  • Curtain (Burtains)
  • Drop Top
  • Thug Melodies
  • Alarm
  • Why You Gotta Walk Like That???
  • Flex On U
  • Legendary (Remix)
  • I’m Rollin
  • Had a Dream
  • Gave You My All
  • Gang
  • Free Trell
  • Know That
  • Sushii Gang
  • Tiurakh$ushii
  • My Story
  • Chiefin
  • Like the 80’s
  • Versatile (Unreleased)
  • Jesse Owen$
  • FromThe Jump
  • Speed Up My Wrist
  • Planet*
  • Free Trell (Remix)(Unreleased)
  • Mind Of Melvin (Unreleased)
  • Fuxk The Opps(Unreleased)
  • Murk Sum
  • Facetime
  • Murder On My Mind (Cover)